Home > Uncategorized > Amazon and Their Kindle Policy Change… Not.

Amazon and Their Kindle Policy Change… Not.

I posted about their apparent policy change a few days ago. I proved myself to be a neophyte with that post, in terms of the actual value of Amazon’s proposal, and the experts set me straight. So let me pass this one: http://nielsenhayden.com/makinglight/archives/012156.html

Even though Amazon has supposedly backtracked on the dropping of an entire publisher’s list, the authors involved are justifiably furious. As someone who hopes to epub, and then self-publish stories that have reverted back to me, I am watching all of this with a gimlet eye.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

