Home > Thinking > So Close.

So Close.

Like most of us, I have a family. I love my family. Lights of my life and all that. But jeez louise, people. The hero just busted down the door to save the heroine from the gun-wielding stalker, thus proving he (the hero, not the stalker) is not the beta male she thought he was. He’s totally alpha. And he just proposed. AND he’s taking charge of their celebration sex right this minute, blowing the heroine’s mind, so I ask you: Is now REALLY the time to be asking me where your shoes are?

Categories: Thinking Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

