Home > Thinking > My Mailbox Is Bipolar

My Mailbox Is Bipolar

Within two minutes, I got a rejection letter, and a contract.

Just goes to show, it’s not the writer being rejected, it’s the writing.

Categories: Thinking Tags: ,
  1. February 16, 2010 at 11:14 PM

    Sorry about the R, Kathleen! But mega, MEGA MEGA congrats on the contract! WTG!!

    I followed you over to let you know that you don’t have to wait like the doctor said. I waited with my oldest because the dr kept telling me nothing was wrong, but I knew there was. He’s not Autistic, but his speech delay is severe and I only started getting him therapy at 3, because of the dr. He’s improved dramatically since starting therapy, and I wish he could have been getting if for years. He would likely not need it now if we had. As it is, we have a host of issues, like potty training, and he’s nearly four. And with our little guy, he’s two and he’s in therapy already. The Autism evals were inconclusive, but they will start him in OT anyway. It will only help.

    If you have questions, go to http://www.maiseyyates.com and hit contact and I’ll send you my real email addy.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

